NRRI Staff

Victor Araujo

IT Coordinator
varaujo@nrri.org

Rajnish Barua, Ph.D.

Executive Director
rbarua@nrri.org

Ken Costello

Principal Researcher (Energy and Environment)
kcostello@nrri.org

Kathryn Kline

Senior Research Associate
kkline@nrri.org

Sherry Lichtenberg, Ph.D.

Principal, Telecommunications Research and Policy
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Pavel Obgolz

Director of Finance
pobgolz@nrri.org

Tom Stanton

Principal Researcher (Energy and Environment)
tstanton@nrri.org

Elda Hoti

Research Assistant
ehoti@nrri.org
Navigation