NRRI Staff

Victor Araujo

IT Coordinator
varaujo@nrri.org
202-222-0373

Ken Costello

Principal Researcher (Energy and Environment)
kcostello@nrri.org

Sherry Lichtenberg, Ph.D.

Principal, Telecommunications Research and Policy
slichtenberg@nrri.org
202-222-0379

Tom Stanton

Principal Researcher (Energy and Environment)
tstanton@nrri.org

Kathryn Kline

Senior Research Associate
kkline@nrri.org
202-222-0377

Hon. Greg R. White

Executive Director, NARUC & NRRI
gwhite@naruc.org
202-898-2208

Dominaye Taylor

Accounting Assistant
dtaylor@nrri.org
202-222-0381

Carl Pechman, Ph.D.

Director
cpechman@nrri.org
202-222-0375