Board of Directors

Hon. ToNola Brown-Bland, Chair

Commissioner, North Carolina Utilities Commission
tbrownbland@ncuc.net

Hon. Marion Gold, Vice Chair

Commissioner, Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov

Hon. Betty Ann Kane, Treasurer

Chairman, DC Public Service Commission
bakane@psc.dc.gov

Hon. David Danner

Chairman, Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
ddanner@utc.wa.gov

Hon. Chris Nelson

Commissioner, South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
chris.nelson@state.sd.us

Hon. Greg R. White, Secretary

Executive Director, NARUC & NRRI
gwhite@naruc.org

Hon. John E. Howard (ex officio)

Commissioner, South Carolina Public Service Commission
Commissioner.Howard@psc.sc.gov
Navigation