Board of Directors

Hon. ToNola Brown-Bland, Chair

Commissioner, North Carolina Utilities Commission
tbrownbland@ncuc.net

Hon. John Rosales, Vice Chair

Commissioner, Illinois Commerce Commission
jrosales@icc.illinois.gov

Hon. Betty Ann Kane, Board Treasurer

Chairman, DC Public Service Commission
bakane@psc.dc.gov

Hon. Ellen Nowak

Commissioner, Wisconsin Public Service Commission
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov

Hon. David Danner

Chairman, Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
ddanner@utc.wa.gov

Hon. Elizabeth B. Fleming

Commissioner, South Carolina Public Service Commission
lib.fleming@psc.sc.gov

Hon. Greg R. White

Executive Director, NARUC
gwhite@naruc.org

Hon. Sarah Hofmann

Commissioner, Vermont Public Service Board
sarah.d.hofmann@state.vt.us

Hon. John E. Howard

Commissioner, South Carolina Public Service Commission
Commissioner.Howard@psc.sc.gov

Hon. Mike Huebsch

Commissioner, Public Service Commission of Wisconsin
Krystal.Jones@wisconsin.gov

Rajnish Barua, Ph.D., Board Secretary

Executive Director, NRRI
rbarua@nrri.org
Navigation